Subscribe

Call 805-466-2585

or SUBSCRIBE online

Advertise with Colony Media

Contact sales@13starsmedia.com or 805-466-2585


Contact us

Visit our HQ

5860 El Camino Real, Suite G
Atascadero, CA 93422

Call Us

Atascadero 805-466-2585
Paso Robles 805-237-6060


Nic Mattson
Publisher
nic@13starsmedia.com

Mark Diaz
Senior Writer
mark@13starsmedia.com

Carmen Kessler
Ad Consultant
carmen@13starsmedia.com

Cami Martin
Front Office Administrator
cami@13starsmedia.com

Hayley Mattson
Publisher
hayley@13starsmedia.com

Connor Allen
Sports Writer
connor@13starsmedia.com

Dana McGraw
Ad Consultant
dana@13starsmedia.com